Acne makeup – Best Makeup For Acne Prone Skin

As a woman with acne makeup , I am always searching for the best makeup for acne prone skin . There are so many options to choose from it can be overwhelming , with the decision of what to buy. I tried everything : liquid , powder compacts , cream powder , stick, minerals, etc. . As I walked past my local Euphoria store recently , I finally succumbed to the acne makeup temptation to try airbrush makeup , I had never used before.

For those who do not know , airbrush makeup is a system for applying makeup using a machine that sprays a thin layer of makeup on your acne makeup. It has been used in the world of professional makeup fashion for years to create a ” photo finish ” perfect, but has not been available to the general masses . Traditional systems can be cumbersome and difficult to use and clean . They are also quite expensive acne makeup .

Considering airbrush acne makeup system is too complicated for me , I was very skeptical when I sat the seller is applied to the face acne makeup . He showed me how to insert the capsule and sets the amount of coverage you want .

 I closed my eyes while turning on the machine. All I felt was a slight breeze and it was hard to believe that something was on my skin when it stopped. However, when I opened my eyes and looked at his face , he looked absolutely perfect ! The seller then uses the machine to apply bronzer , blush , and highlighter . The result is as good as it could get a good photo editing software , but in real life .

The big question that acne makeup remained was whether I would airbrush makeup break or irritate already had defects . The first time I had to let the makeup dry completely before touching my face .

So I decided to dust off some of my bare Minerals Mineral Veil acne makeup for oil absorption. I thought the lighting finish the seller request was too bright for my taste.

After 10 hours of wearing makeup , I took a look in the mirror. The perfect finish had not changed at all. Although it was acne makeup impressive , the real test is when I took off my makeup and how my face was the next morning .

It was very easy to wash everything with my makeup remover and cleanser. Acne makeup there was no irritation at all. The next morning , my skin was beautiful and , in any case, better than before.

I certainly think that airbrush makeup is an excellent product for acne prone skin . For oily skin , I suggest just using an oil control acne makeup powder on the top of the distribution , once it is completely dry . I also like to use an additional correction of very dark circles . If you use an acne treatment and moisturizer , you should let it dry completely before putting on makeup .

For those who are concerned about the difficulty of acne makeup applying airbrush makeup for you , you should know that it takes practice . The new system Tempt ‘Ave tried seems to be the easiest there. It is certainly the expectation of achieving a flawless look . My plan is to use it for long hours , evenings , important events , and when my skin is having a bad day . The rest of the time I use my bare Minerals makeup to conserve cash acne makeup .

Acne makeup – Best Makeup For Acne Prone Skin

Acne makeup, makeup, Acne

via 1bestforacne http://1bestforacne.blogspot.com/2013/11/acne-makeup-best-makeup-for-acne-prone.html

Tags: , ,

About ahmedone6

The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will.

Leave a Reply

